I Don't Bully (Set of 6 paperbacks)

$8.99 $47.94
The Key to Bully-Free Schools is
Character Development from a Young Age


This set explores the "Character Counts Six Pillars of Character Education" with an anti-bullying spin. Full color photos, honest text and real-life examples help these books promote their message.

This I Don't Bully 6 book set includes:
1. I Am Fair; 
2. I Am Caring
3. I Am a Good Citizen;
4. I Am Responsible; 
5. I Am Respectful; 
6. I Am Trustworthy.

Age recommendation: 3 to 6

Grades: Pre-K thru 1st