Reading Together Fairytale Phonics (Set of 7 paperbacks)

$13.99 $55.65
Cleverly Uniting Familiar Fairy Tales with Phonics Practice


Have fun reading together and practicing phonics with these 7 fairytale paperback books, each with 70 stickers. Familiar fairytales have been carefully retold to help children develop their decoding skills, as they link letters to distinct sounds. With reusable stickers to use again and again on the spotting, sounding out and word-building activities, your child will love learning to read with you. This phonics series covers all 44 phonemes that children are taught at school.

The 7 titles in this set include the following:

  1. Puss in Boots;
  2. The Three Little Pigs;
  3. Little Red Riding Hood;
  4. Goldilocks and the Three Bears;
  5. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs;
  6. Cinderella;
  7. Sleeping Beauty.

Age recommendation: 5 to 7 years old