Read with Grandma Collection Box Set (8 paperbacks)

$19.99 $55.99
Grandma's Special Collection

Perfect for bedtime reading or quiet time together, this wonderful collection of 8 stories features adorable animal characters and tales of adventure and discovery.

This children's book set includes:

  • The Greedy Rainbow;
  • There's No Place Like Home;
  • The Not-So-Perfect Penguin;
  • The Littlest Dragon;
  • Blast Off;
  • Archie's Bag Of Treasures;
  • The Lion Who Lost His Roar, But Learned To Draw.

Age recommendation: 2 to 6 years old

GREAT VALUE: $2.49 per book!