Pete the Cat Boogie/Bedtime/Cupcake (Set of 3 hardbacks)

$18.99 $53.97
The New York Times Bestselling Pete the Cat Series


In this 3-book set, we are thrilled to offer the following Pete the Cat titles:

1. Pete the Cat and the Cool Cat Boogie: Put on your dancing shoes—Pete is ready to boogie! From New York Times bestselling author-illustrator team James and Kimberly Dean, Pete is learning a new dance—the Cool Cat Boogie! When he hears a groovy beat, he’s full of happy in his feet. But when Grumpy Toad tells him, “Pete, you dance all wrong!” Pete is determined to become a better dancer. With the help of his friends and some wise words from Owl, Pete learns that he’s his grooviest when he’s being himself. Includes step-by-step dance moves so readers can dance along with Pete!

2. Pete the Cat and the Missing Cupcakes: Pete the Cat and his friends are busy as can be baking cupcakes for a party, and Pete can’t wait to perform with his groovy band. But some of the cupcakes have gone missing! Who could have taken them? In this hardcover picture book adventure, Pete and the gang solve the mystery of the missing cupcakes and learn that it’s cool to be kind. 

Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #44 Paid in Kindle Store 

3. Pete the Cat and the Bedtime Blues: In this hardcover picture book, Pete the Cat and his friends are having so much fun playing and surfing in the sun, they don't want the day to end. Pete has an idea—how about a sleepover? Groovy! As the night gets later, it's time for bed. This cool cat needs to catch some ZZZs, but Pete's friends aren't ready to go to sleep just yet. Then Pete has another idea...but will it work? 

Age recommendation: 3 to 8 years old