Clifford Collection-The Original 6 Stories

$10.99 $12.99
Clifford The Big Red Dog is a Beloved Classic


Celebrate Clifford's 50th anniversary with this collection of classic stories that were originally published beginning in 1963!

This classic collection of six Clifford stories includes the following titles:

    1. Clifford the Big Red Dog;
    2. Clifford at the Circus;
    3. Clifford Gets a Job;
    4. Clifford Takes a Trip;
    5. Clifford's Good Deeds;
    6. and Clifford's Tricks.

Also included in the book is an original letter from Norman Bridwell to the reader, information about the creation of Clifford--including an image of Norman's 1962 painting that inspired the Clifford series, the story behind the real Emily Elizabeth, and more

Age recommendation: 3 to 6 years old

Amazon Best Sellers Rank: